Long Night Against Procrastination

Is your institution planning to host a Long Night Against Procrastination (#LNAP16) event this semester? Or are you hosting a Long Day Against Procrastination?

If so, leave a comment to let everyone know your date and plans.

If you’re interested to learn about what has happened in the past, check out #LNAP15  and #LNAP2016. Additional planning information from past LNAPs can be found here.

LNAP Participants for Fall, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016
McMaster University (Hamilton, ON)
Ryerson University (Toronto, ON)

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Georgian College (Barrie, ON)

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Trent University (Peterborough, ON)

Thursday, November 10, 2016
OCAD University (Toronto, ON)

Thursday, November 17, 2016
Laurentian University (Sudbury, ON)

Sunday, November 20, 2016  (Long Day Against Procrastination)
University of Saskatchewan (Saskatoon, SK)

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Red Deer College (Red Deer, AB)

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Humber College (Woodbridge, ON)
University of Manitoba (Winnipeg, MB)

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Olds College (Olds, AB)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
NSCAD University (Halifax, NS)

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: